Two Peanuts Walk into a Bar


I wish I could say that they are getting better…  Let me promise you this, I have a great one in mind, but it’s complicated and I need to practice delivering it.  It will be worth your time wading through all these crappy ones 🙂

About brownpm86

Hello, my name is Pat. I'm an IT Professional with an entrepreneurial spirit. I grew up in a rural setting, but love the big city too. I have several hobbies including: playing poker, traveling, eating, blogging, telling a good joke, and having fun with other human beings!
This entry was posted in Jokes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Two Peanuts Walk into a Bar

  1. Scott Danzig says:

    I was wondering how you’d pull the joke off in 7 seconds. Had to watch, and was NOT disappointed.

Leave a comment